One More Time: USGP Bend. Videos. Pics. Hijinks. End of story.

A funny thing happened on the way to a bike race.

Mark had requested some pump up tunes for his last USGP (and race) of the season. I thought quickly and came up with some Daft Punk. Good beat. Energizing. I queued up the track and hit play just as we hit a round-a-bout on the drive down. Mark was feeling inspired and we ‘One more timed!’ the round-a-bout approximately six more times.

 

One Response to One More Time: USGP Bend. Videos. Pics. Hijinks. End of story.

  1. USGP Bend | says:

    […] keep the record up to date on the club blog. I recapped my own experiences at these races through a series of more detailed posts over on my personal blog, but as Mark and I were Synergists representing both club and country in the US of A it’s […]

