Punched in the face by the flu.

Ugh, what misery is this? I started feeling bunk sometime Saturday afternoon and she’s just gone on a bit of a tear since then. Didn’t sleep last night. At all, really. And had too much to do at work to skip it. My plan was to go in and touch-base just enough to keep things on track, then head home and do some emailing and writing from there. However, it was 4:00 or so before I was able to step away so I put the whole day in.

Tomorrow looks the same, but I’d love to just lie on the couch and moan. Moan and watch Battlestar Galactica, that is, even though I couldn’t resist and already peaked at who the 5th secret Cyclon is. I know: nerd.

battlestar_galactica

Leave a Reply

